Have No Idea

Standard

Hello everyone!! I sure hope I get some followers….would hate to just type for the hell of it!! This blog is just a little something to let you guys into a little bit of my life story in bits and pieces.  Just a lady who has some spare time while her son is in school and not much to do in a small town where I live. As Scotty McCreery would call it “Watertower Town”!! The 2nd one I have lived in my 44 yrs of life.  So, if you venture in here, from time to time you will see some posts on “MISS L.A.’S MYSTERY LIFE”  or NOT SO MYSTERIOUS LIFE.

Leave a Reply

